Camp & Program FAQ's

General Office Questions | Residential Academy | Overseas Tours & U.K. Camp in the U.K. | Coach Recruitment | Technical Training Programs | Soccer Equipment & Merchandise | Camps & Training Programs


UK International Soccer

P.O. Box 1838, Redlands, CA 92373
Tel: (855) UK SOCCER
Fax: 1-909-793-7310

Office Manager | karen.mccarthy@uksoccer.com


West Coast Director

David Baillie

(888) UK SOCCER | david.baillie@uksoccer.com


Overseas Tours Director

Lee Hartley

(855) UK SOCCER | lee.hartley@uksoccer.com


Recruitment Director

Nathan Ellis

If calling from the US - Int. Code (01144) 7916-597-662
If calling from the UK- 07916-597-662
nathan.ellis@uksoccer.com

 

Neil Graham - U.s. based coaches

(480) 703 6391

neil.graham@uksoccer.com


Neil Diaz

neil.diaz@uksoccer.com


Warehouse Manager

Joey Desantis

(855) UK SOCCER | joey.desantis@uksoccer.com


OR, WA, ID, MT, WY, AK

Stewart Boniface - Regional Director
stewart.boniface@uksoccer.com

Alex Hockburn - Assistant
alexander.hockburn@uksoccer.com

 

Northern California

Neil Diaz - Regional Director
neil.diaz@uksoccer.com

Emma McCluskey - Assistant
emma.mccluskey@uksoccer.com

Christopher Stobbs - Assistant
christopher.stobbs@uksoccer.com

 

Northern California, (Sacramento)

Graham Mayle - Regional Director
graham.mayle@uksoccer.com

 

AZ, OK, TX, KS, CO

Niall Foy - Regional Director
niall.foy@uksoccer.com

 

Orange County CA

Dave Brown - Regional Director
dave.brown@uksoccer.com

Hannah Shepherd - Assistant
hannah.shepherd@uksoccer.com

 

San Diego, Los Angeles, Riverside and San Bernardino County
Southern California, UT

Neil Hitchman - Regional Director
neil.hitchman@uksoccer.com
Ross Langford - Assistant
ross.langford@uksoccer.com

 

Los Angeles, Fresno, Bakersfield,
South NV, NM,

David Thomas - Regional Director
david.thomas@uksoccer.com

Sam Hunt - Regional Director
sam.hunt@uksoccer.com


Ventura, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo County, Kern County, Fresno, HI

Peter Knight - Regional Director
peter.knight@uksoccer.com

 

PA, MD, KY, VA

Tom Ovenden - Regional Director
tom.ovenden@uksoccer.com

Christine Ovenden - Assistant
christine.ovenden@uksoccer.com


GA, NC, SC, FL, AL, AR, MS, LA, TN

Adam Gee - Regional Director
adam.gee@uksoccer.com

 

IL, MI, ND, SD, NE, IN, OH, MN, IA, WI, MO

Stuart Barlow - Regional Director
stuart.barlow@uksoccer.com

Adam Hewitt - Assistant
adam.hewitt@uksoccer.com


CT (North Central), RI, MA, VT, ME, NH

Marty Walker - Regional Director
marty.walker@uksoccer.com

Marc Davis - Assistant
marc.davis@uksoccer.com

Karen Ray - Assistant
karen.ray@uksoccer.com

 

CT (North West, South West), NY, NJ

Jason Stock & David Lavery - Regional Directors

jason.stock@uksoccer.com

david.lavery@uksoccer.com